Information and excellent advice concerning careers and continuing education

Hamburg Universities Career Services

The Career Services of the University of Hamburg, the Hamburg University of Applied Sciences and the Hamburg University of Technology support and accompany students and graduates during their career orientation phase and their entry into professional life. In addition to workshops, lectures, advice and information about careers and occupations, they also have projects that provide insights into professional practices. Hamburg Career Services is working with companies to develop attractive cooperation strategies which should help connect young academics and future employers. The Career Services staff looks forward to hearing from students, graduates and interested companies.

University of Hamburg (UHH)

Career Center Universität Hamburg

We support students and graduates in their professional orientation and positioning. We see ourselves as a service provider which supports individual career entry and professional advancement with workshops,  projects, recruiting events, networks, the "Beruf" information pool and much more .

University of Hamburg Career Center

HAW Hamburg

Career Service HAW

The career management center of Hamburg University of Applied Sciences offers the following services to our graduates: support in application procedures and finding appropriate employment, linking into our alumni and business network,  identifying opportunities of professional development and initial assistance on the way to self-employment (entrepreneurship).

career management center HAW Hamburg

TU Hamburg

Career Center der TU Hamburg

The Career Center of the TU Hamburg supports students and graduates with service and consulting offers in the transition from university to career. We create platforms for making important face-to-face contact with companies and open up opportunities to gain practical professional experience.

Career Center TU Hamburg

Informationen und beste Beratung zu Beruf und Weiterbildung

Die Career Services der Hamburger Hochschulen

Das Netzwerk Hamburger Career Services unterstützt und begleitet Studierende und AbsolventInnen in der Phase der beruflichen Orientierung sowie beim Einstieg in das Berufsleben. Neben Workshops, Vorträgen, Beratung und Informationsmaterial rund um die Themen Beruf und Karriere werden auch Projekte angeboten, die einen Einblick in die berufliche Praxis ermöglichen. Die Hamburger Career Services entwickeln gemeinsam mit Unternehmen attraktive Kooperationsformate, um den unmittelbaren Kontakt zwischen dem akademischen Nachwuchs und zukünftigen Arbeitgebern herzustellen. Die Hamburger Career Services freuen sich über die Kontaktaufnahme von Studierenden und AbsolventInnen sowie interessierten Unternehmen.

Universität Hamburg

Wir begleiten Studierende und AbsolventInnen bei der beruflichen Orientierung und Positionierung. Wir verstehen uns als Serviceeinrichtung, die mit Workshops,  Projekten, Recruiting-Veranstaltungen, Netzwerken, dem Infopool Beruf und viel mehr den Berufseinstieg und das berufliche Fortschreiten individuell unterstützt.

Zum Career Center Universität Hamburg

HAW Hamburg

Als Competence Center LebensLanges Lernen (CC3L) mit den Bereichen CareerService, GründungsService, Alumni und Wissenschaftliche Weiterbildung unterstützen wir Studierende und AbsolventInnen bei der beruflichen Orientierung und Weiterentwicklung, im Bewerbungsprozess sowie auf dem Weg in die Selbstständigkeit.

Zum Career Center HAW Hamburg

TU Hamburg

Das Career Center der TU Hamburg unterstützt Studierende und AbsolventInnen mit Service- und Beratungsangeboten im Übergang von der Hochschule in den Beruf. Wir schaffen Kommunikationsplattformen zur Begegnung mit Unternehmen und eröffnen Möglichkeiten, berufspraktische Erfahrungen zu sammeln.

Zum Career Center TU Hamburg